Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Solutions Integrated Medicine

Integrated Medical Clinic & Chiropractors located in Elizabethton, TN

22 total reviews

Solutions Integrated Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Solutions Integrated Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virgel J Y.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very professional enjoyed the visit felt comfortable
John Keith W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Other than it taking too long it was a good experience.
E. R.
Submitted 12/30/20
It has been nearly a year since I received stem cells into my left knee and I wanted to report to you that both my new stem cells and I are doing extremely well! My knee alignment remains strong and stable and best of all, pain is 99% gone! I cycled all summer and now hike daily. Yet most surprising to me is that I have been able to return to running! I thought long ago my running days were over. This additional benefit truly exceeded all expectations. I'm also happy to report that the chiropractic adjustments brought 23 years of back and sciatic pain to an absolute end! Thanks to all of you for treating me with such care, kindness and competence!
David W.
Submitted 10/07/20
David W. A great place to get the pain out of your joints. Always a friendly invirement!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)
Jan P.
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been going to Solutions since the end of July of this year, I had paid in my knees for several years and decided to do something about it, my boyfriend found Solutions on Facebook, called and set up a consultation and have had no pain after about two weeks. The whole staff is great and really care about their patients, Alicia is an angel. Would highly recommend regenerative medicine and Solutions Integrated Medicine to anyone. Thank you for my pain free life.
Juanita C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always massive relief. 10/10 would recommend.
Louise E.
Submitted 03/21/20
I have been going to Solutions now for 4 months and they have helped me so much. I am very happy with the treatment and wonderful staff.
Don L.
Submitted 02/23/20
I was unable to sleep on my back for three years. After several adjustments by Doctor Dan I woke up one morning lying on my back and I had no pain. I was so excited!!!!
Angelene V.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great experience everyone was very helpful and my pain is getting better each day
Mark B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Feeling a lot better and thankful that they were able to figure out what is really causing my pain.
Alex T.
Submitted 11/16/19
I was a stem cell recipient and totally satisfied. I suffer with no more pain in my hip.
Karen T.
Submitted 11/16/19
Every aspect of my visits to Dr. O's office has been positive. The staff is welcoming, courteous and knowledgeable. All our questions were answers and our expectations and needs met.
Debbie P.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have always received great treatment and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Molly has helped me so much.
Sheila W.
Submitted 11/09/19
It was so nice to have such great relief from my lower back pain! I am very much looking forward to more natural healing
STEVE L.
Submitted 10/19/19
everyone was very nice and knew what they were doing good job telling what you needed and how much it would cost and how much insurance would pay.
Larry C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Every visit helps relieve my back pain. Thanks Dr. O
Barbara L.
Submitted 10/14/19
I have been 3 times I can tell a difference my shoulder pain is almost gone. Looking forward to more visits
Carrie C.
Submitted 04/30/18
Before beginning treatment with Dr. Warlick and his amazing staff, I had been suffering from excruciating back pain for about 4 months on and off. My pain was so bad that there were days when i couldn’t move at all without feeling like lightning struck my back. I figured it was a pinched nerve or sciatica or something that would correct itself eventually. When I finally said enough is enough and I went in to see them, I was very shocked to hear that I had fractured my spine, since I never really injured it, or so I thought. I thought he was kidding because who doesn’t remember breaking their back? He explained that it probably happened at a young age and this type of fracture can go unnoticed for several years before problems present themselves. I was a mess!! After the initial shock wore off, I met with Doc and his awesome ladies to discuss his plan of action to help me avoid surgery and get me back on my feet. They were very compassionate, thorough, and professional. I began to feel some relief immediately after he adjusted my spine, but the pain was still excruciating. It gradually it got better and better until there was almost no pain. The rehab girls did a fantastic job helping me through all the exercises and stretches, and they also made the experience fun. The girls in the office are also very friendly, and excellent about getting you right in. Never more than a 5 minute wait. Doc treated me every couple of days, and he took the time to show me how to do things that normally don’t require thought, like how to properly bend, which is a serious risk factor for me, and informed me of things I have to avoid like walking up hill. “We didn’t get you feeling this much better to let you go backwards again” was something I heard from him a several times, which helped put my mind at ease since I really didn’t believe he could fix me without surgery until I finally started feeling some serious improvement after several weeks. I’m a huge believer in his abilities now, and I'm extremely grateful for the positive experience I had from the moment I picked up the phone and made my first appointment. Upon finishing therapy, my pain level was minimal, just enough to remind me to be careful. He recommended I come in for regular adjustments to maintain the position my spine is now in thanks to all the people at solutions. I highly recommend anyone with back and neck pain, call solutions integrated medicine, you won’t regret it.
Kevin J.
Submitted 01/29/18
Wait time was a little bit long, BUT, a GREAT experience otherwise! Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and empowering! I’m looking forward to sharing this amazing experience with this group!
Allison S.
Submitted 01/19/18
Staff was very nice and thorough. I realize they need a lot of info and my appointment was later in the day but I was there for over 2 hours.