Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Solutions Integrated Medicine

Integrated Medical Clinic & Chiropractors located in Elizabethton, TN

12 total reviews

Solutions Integrated Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Solutions Integrated Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex T.
Submitted 11/16/19
I was a stem cell recipient and totally satisfied. I suffer with no more pain in my hip.
Karen T.
Submitted 11/16/19
Every aspect of my visits to Dr. O's office has been positive. The staff is welcoming, courteous and knowledgeable. All our questions were answers and our expectations and needs met.
Debbie P.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have always received great treatment and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Molly has helped me so much.
Sheila W.
Submitted 11/09/19
It was so nice to have such great relief from my lower back pain! I am very much looking forward to more natural healing
STEVE L.
Submitted 10/19/19
everyone was very nice and knew what they were doing good job telling what you needed and how much it would cost and how much insurance would pay.
Larry C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Every visit helps relieve my back pain. Thanks Dr. O
Barbara L.
Submitted 10/14/19
I have been 3 times I can tell a difference my shoulder pain is almost gone. Looking forward to more visits
Carrie C.
Submitted 04/30/18
Before beginning treatment with Dr. Warlick and his amazing staff, I had been suffering from excruciating back pain for about 4 months on and off. My pain was so bad that there were days when i couldn’t move at all without feeling like lightning struck my back. I figured it was a pinched nerve or sciatica or something that would correct itself eventually. When I finally said enough is enough and I went in to see them, I was very shocked to hear that I had fractured my spine, since I never really injured it, or so I thought. I thought he was kidding because who doesn’t remember breaking their back? He explained that it probably happened at a young age and this type of fracture can go unnoticed for several years before problems present themselves. I was a mess!! After the initial shock wore off, I met with Doc and his awesome ladies to discuss his plan of action to help me avoid surgery and get me back on my feet. They were very compassionate, thorough, and professional. I began to feel some relief immediately after he adjusted my spine, but the pain was still excruciating. It gradually it got better and better until there was almost no pain. The rehab girls did a fantastic job helping me through all the exercises and stretches, and they also made the experience fun. The girls in the office are also very friendly, and excellent about getting you right in. Never more than a 5 minute wait. Doc treated me every couple of days, and he took the time to show me how to do things that normally don’t require thought, like how to properly bend, which is a serious risk factor for me, and informed me of things I have to avoid like walking up hill. “We didn’t get you feeling this much better to let you go backwards again” was something I heard from him a several times, which helped put my mind at ease since I really didn’t believe he could fix me without surgery until I finally started feeling some serious improvement after several weeks. I’m a huge believer in his abilities now, and I'm extremely grateful for the positive experience I had from the moment I picked up the phone and made my first appointment. Upon finishing therapy, my pain level was minimal, just enough to remind me to be careful. He recommended I come in for regular adjustments to maintain the position my spine is now in thanks to all the people at solutions. I highly recommend anyone with back and neck pain, call solutions integrated medicine, you won’t regret it.
Kevin J.
Submitted 01/29/18
Wait time was a little bit long, BUT, a GREAT experience otherwise! Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and empowering! I’m looking forward to sharing this amazing experience with this group!
Allison S.
Submitted 01/19/18
Staff was very nice and thorough. I realize they need a lot of info and my appointment was later in the day but I was there for over 2 hours.
Graham B.
Submitted 12/08/17
I have been a chiropractic patient of Dr. Warlick for over 18 months. Not only is he an outstanding chiropractor, he is also a mine of knowledge in all areas of health and wellbeing. All the staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating. I cannot speak highly enough of this practice! Recently I opted to undergo stem cell treatment of both knees. I have had knee "trouble" for at least 10 years. This year the pain in my knees had become intolerable, I had to use a cane sometimes and was unable to drive my car which was the last straw! I was considering knee replacement surgery. However Dr. Warlick made me aware of an option of stem cell treatment that he would be offering. Whilst not exactly experimental, this procedure is frowned upon by the medical establishment, most stating that the efficacy is not proven and it "doesn't work". I was able to find some evidence from others saying it does work, with x-rays showing proof of the regeneration of bone and cartilage. I will admit initially I was extremely skeptical of this procedure, and thought it sounded "too good to be true". However, I decided on trying it, thinking that if it didn't work I still had the option of surgery, whereas if I went for surgery that was it. I am very happy about my decision. I actually started noticing a difference in literally a few days! At first I thought I was simply imagining less pain. It is now just over five weeks since the injections and I am noticing a big difference. The last X-rays prove it beyond a doubt and I am now near pain free. I highly recommend this as an alternative to surgery, it is quite expensive but is a lot less than the co-pay I would have paid for surgery. And I didn't end up with metal "bones" nor a lengthy recovery period! I would say this is nothing short of a miracle.
Brett C.
Submitted 10/04/17
When I first seen Dr Warlick my foot pain was almost unbearable. To make it worse I work on my feet all day. He has taken the time and really helped get my foot pain level to manageable. He has helped me more in a month than any other Dr has done in years. I highly recommend hom and his staff they're great!